Updates and Awesomeness

Hello faithful readers!

Housekeeping

I’ve been at camp the past week, so that explains my absence. Look for a future post on  queerness and summer camp. It’s brewing in my head.

Also, some awesome news! I wrote a post for Autostraddle! They’re a hilarious tongue-in-cheek all things lesbian blog. The post is all about the effects of abstinence only education on queer kids. Check it out here in all its “guest contributor” glory. Feel free to throw some comments in about your agonizing high school sex ed days (or lack there of). There may be future posts with Autostraddle. I will keep you all updated!

Something else to look forward to – another post from Robbie.

One more little bit of housekeeping. My blog might look a little bit different. WordPress deleted the theme I was using, so I’ll have to make do with this new one. The widgets on the sidebar will be making a reappearance soon. Hope it’s not an inconvenience!

Hooray! Thanks for all the support everyone!

Leave a Reply

